Analogue is always warm & tasty…

Those are some photos I took last month with my first analog SLR camera a good of mine, Megumi offered me for FREE. Vivitar V3800N that is.

Unfortunately, the light meter was no more functioning when I got this so I barely touched the shutter speed or aperture scale while I was mainly shooting either in the dark or under the bright sunlight where I could barely open my eyes.

Funny thing is, though, that specific setting of the camera ended up adding some “flavor” to those photos… Well? lessons learned.

Leave a Reply

