Introducing of “Panda”…

My boyfriend and I LOVE role playing apparently. Because we do this all the time. To be more specific, I become this “Panda”, the stuffed animal my boyfriend got me from the blockbuster when we went to New Ha…. bla bla.

Well,,, I have a serious doubt that anybody who reached this page is interested in knowing the incredibly dramatic biography of Panda so I guess I’ll skip that part this time.

But I do have to alert you one thing here. Panda appears very pimp in those photos but he(she?) is a very low-key, modest, and hardworking panda. Asked me to take a picture of herself at the end of last year to send it to her family in China.

One thought on “Introducing of “Panda”…

Leave a Reply

