D4 Ecstasy

Hello people!

I guess I’ve left this blog out for almost like a year. A lot happened with my personal life within that period but really, after I’ve shot with Nikon D4 (rental from Adorama) for the first time last year, I just became reluctant to go back with my amateur gear (D5200, that is) for shooting. You shall know what I mean if you’ve ever shot with D4! I am a huge fan of low light photography hence that delicacy&sophistication D4 offer was just all I needed. I recently had a chance to shoot with Nikon D4 for the second time (again, rental from Adorama) so I thought I’d share some of them from my test shooting.

Lens used: Nikon 70-200mm f/2.8 VR II, Nikon 24mm f/1.4G ED, Nikon 24-70mm f/2.8

NYC_2283_DSC3486NYC_2403NYC_2419NYC_2450NYC_2530NYC_2368NYC_2387NYC_2390_DSC3456_2_DSC3409-2

Leave a Reply

