Snow day

I’ve left out this blog for long again. Thought of moving it to else where but I guess I’m going to keep up with this blog here at least for now. It’s been some years since its start and the blog has been very personal and cozy place for me though it rarely gets updated. Somehow I’m too attached to this virtual space to just let it die out. Yes, it was snowing yesterday. All day long. And I was chillin home with my new babe, Mamiya rz67 along with rented Nikon D4 for a little while. _DSC8881_c L_004486L_004517_DSC8946_DSC8963L_004519L_004522L_004508_copyL_004497L_004481_DSC8858

Leave a Reply

