Sometimes I wonder what has made my temperament as is today. I mean, I know everything has to do with everything. Really.

L_004749L_004731

 

Sometimes I want to take some short break from my life. But I guess I can’t. ya know…

L_004787L_004769L_004766

 

I was in the mood for The Carpenters today and was listening to it. Reminded me of the time when I used to listen to them long ago but alot of their ballads are actually depressive. Or I guess you could call it “sentimental.”

L_004758_L_004802

 

Yoshi’s monologue continues inside her head…

Leave a Reply

