D800

Cam cam

Check check

Cammmra check one two

Here’s D800! On my way back from work with coworkers. Under very low light.

Basically to compare with D4. I think I’ll get D800 instead. Mainly because of its lower cost and higher res. I’d been totally underestimating the power of 36 megapixels. That’s right! Thirty-six O-mega peeksell-z! Made huge difference in editing stage.

Anyhow, I was editing photos in front of the screen monitor for several hours straight today. I’m like the most inefficient photographer I know obviously.

 

Whaaa

_DSC4257_DSC4256_DSC4259

 

Leave a Reply

