Phone Camera Iz Great

For most of last year, I used to like Trump not only for his general, very American “funny” character but also for his anti-cultural marxism & anti-globalism stance.

But at the end of the day I couldn’t care less. It seems that we are only this tiny creature that just started yesterday on this tiny planet of one of many galaxies of this shrinking and expanding universe of many or whatever.

My thought has been much more relaxed and feel better now somehow after reducing my frequencies to visit savage nation and ramzpaul stuff after personally running into an incident that left me a bad taste. I still love them though. Not necessarily for their ideologies but I dig how they drew their ideas from specific cases or just random encounters of daily lives. I feel like I can amply relate to them in that sense.

rainbow_bagels

sunset

williamsburg

LIC

LIC

from_pulaski_bridge

from pulaski bridge

me

me

Leave a Reply

